Logo des DFP

100 Jahre Psychodrama – offenes online Angebot aus den USA – 1. April 21

Viele internationale Institute feiern 100 Jahre Psychodrama. Hier kommt ein offenes kostenfreies online Angebot vom Teledrama Institut, auf dass wir euch gerne aufmerksam machen wollen.

„Dr. J.L.Moreno’s Concept on Wisdom and Leadership 100 Years Later…
Sociodrama Exploration and Celebration

Open Event

100 years ago on April 1, 1921, Dr. Moreno did an experiment, performing in front of hundreds of people, seizing the historical events of his time and encouraging the spontaneity of the audience – a historical date that he would later announce as the Birthday of his Psychodrama & Sociodrama.

Join us for a virtual travel throughout the years and a sociodrama exploration through the powerful methods created by Dr. J.L.Moreno.

Thursday, April 1, 2021
11:00 AM – 01:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
12:00 PM – 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM – 08:00 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Free Registration: CLICK HERE
NOTICE: This is a public event and it doesn’t offer training hours toward certification or CEUs.“

    Scroll Up